Bureau Gesamt designs advertising campaigns, annual reports, brand identities, books, brochures, data, editorials, interfaces, marks, packaging, presentations, posters, products, services, signage, strategy, websites.

Alexey Lysenkov manages and executes these designs.

Kundenliste
AP Invest, Averroes Concept Lounge, BMW, Dior phone, Dust&Glory, Fiducia IT, gannaca, kaffeewerk espressionist, Maurice Lacroix, Parmigiani Fleurier, Premium Retail Partners, ProSieben.Sat1 Games, HTP, TAG Heuer, Telegraphe Store, Versace Unique, Vertu, Vitra, Vitronic, Wital Air Cargo, Wital Group.

Wir würden gerne auch für
vielen anderen gute Dinge tun.

Helen Comley, Head of EMEA Marketing, Vertu:

Mit Bureau Gesamt haben wir immer sehr gut zusammengearbeitet. Sie sind in der Lage, aus Briefings starke, kreative Lösungen zu entwickeln und dabei die CI-Richtlinien einzuhalten. Sie reagieren extrem schnell und können neue Anforderungen sehr zügig umsetzen. Ich empfehle sie gerne an andere Unternehmen.


Irina Pedko, Managing Director, Parmigiani Russia:

Ein paar Worte über die Zusammenarbeit mit Bureau Gesamt:  Die Agentur hat bei der Einführung der Marke Parmigiani Fleurier in Russland in allen Projekt-Phasen mitgewirkt: von der Strategie- und Marketing-Mix-Planung bis zur Umsetzung, und zwar immer auf einem hohen Niveau. Professionalität und Genauigkeit bei der Arbeit, Flexibilität und die schnelle Abwicklung haben uns ermöglicht, die guten Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Die Beherrschung aktuellster Technologien der Marketing-Kommunikation erlaubt uns, Bureau Gesamt in der Reihe der besten internationalen Agenturen aufzuführen.


Oliver Kessler, Managing Partner, Averroes Concept Lounge

Bureau Gesamt ist seit 2005 ein verlässlicher und kreativer Partner im Entwurf und der Umsetzung unserer Kommunikationskonzepte. Die aktive Betreuung neben der Projektarbeit gibt uns immer wieder interessante Anregungen für eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung.


Julia Becker, Marketing Manager, Wital Group:

Bureau Gesamt betreut uns inzwischen seit geraumer Zeit. Wir finden sie sehr professionell und innovativ – die Zusammenarbeit ist ein reines Vergnügen. Das Team kennt sich in unserem Marktsegment gut aus und kann sich auf unsere wechselnden Anforderungen jederzeit einstellen.   Wir und all unsere Partner profitieren von ihrer Fähigkeit, auf Briefings kompetent und kreativ zu reagieren und ihre Ideen einzubringen, um unser Geschäft in jeder Hinsicht zu unterstützen.

Bureau Gesamt designs advertising campaigns, annual reports, brand identities, books, brochures, data, editorials, interfaces, marks, packaging, presentations, posters, products, services, signage, strategy, websites.

Alexey Lysenkov manages and executes these designs.

Clients include:
AP Invest, Averroes Concept Lounge, BMW, Dior phone, Dust&Glory, Fiducia IT, gannaca, kaffeewerk espressionist, Maurice Lacroix, Parmigiani Fleurier, Premium Retail Partners, ProSieben.Sat1 Games, HTP, TAG Heuer, Telegraphe Store, Versace Unique, Vertu, Vitra, Vitronic, Wital Air Cargo, Wital Group.

We would be happy to do good things for
many others.

Helen Comley, Head of EMEA Marketing, Vertu:

Bureau Gesamt has always been a great partner to work with. They are able to take briefs and turn them into a strong, creative solution while still following our corporate guidelines. They have always been extremely responsive and able to turn round requests very quickly. I would happily recommend them to other businesses.


Irina Pedko, Managing Director, Parmigiani Russia:

A couple of words about the cooperation with Bureau Gesamt. The agency has contributed a lot to the launch of the Parmigiani Fleurier brand in Russia: from strategy and marketing planning to execution and implementation on a constantly high level. Professionalism and fidelity, flexibility and quick responses have enabled us to achieve very good results. Their mastery of the latest marketing communication techniques allow us to rank Bureau Gesamt as one of the best international agencies.


Oliver Kessler, Managing Partner, Averroes Concept Lounge:

Bureau Gesamt has been a reliable and creative partner for us since 2005 on the design and implementation of our communication concepts. Their active support parallel to the project work always provides us with interesting ideas for our continual development.


Julia Becker, Marketing Manager, Wital Group:

Bureau Gesamt have been handling our account for some time now and we find them very professional, innovative and truly a pleasure to work with. The team understands our market very well and is responsive to our changing needs. We and all our partners benefit from their ability to understand and answe briefs accurately and with creativity, as well as contribute their own ideas towards enhancing our sales.